Closures

 

2021 HOLIDAY SHEDULE

Please note: The evening before a holiday closure, the Library will close at 5 pm.

Friday, January 1  New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18  Martin Luther King, Jr. 
Monday, February 15 Presidents Day
Sunday, April 4 Easter
Monday, May 31      Memorial Day
Sunday, July 4       Independence Day
Monday, September 6  Labor Day
Thursday, November 25      Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26            Day-after Thanksgiving 
Saturday, December 25

Christmas Day

 

 

All Staff Day is held yearly on the 3rd Friday of every August.  Library will be closed.