Closures

2023 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Sunday, January 1  New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16  Martin Luther King, Jr. 
Monday, February 20 Presidents Day
Sunday, April 9 Easter
Monday, May 29      Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4       Independence Day
Monday, September 4  Labor Day
Thursday, November 23      Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24            Day-after Thanksgiving 
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

 

2022 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Saturday, January 1  New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17  Martin Luther King, Jr. 
Monday, February 21 Presidents Day
Sunday, April 17 Easter
Monday, May 30      Memorial Day
Monday, July 4       Independence Day
Monday, September 5  Labor Day
Thursday, November 24      Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25            Day-after Thanksgiving 
Thursday, December 22 Staff Training
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day