Preschool Storytime

Pirate Ship

Our storytellers encourage preschoolers & their families to participate in interactive stories and songs, followed by a quick craft project!

Category: 

  • Kids

Date and Time: 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am