Preschool Storytime

Pirate Ship

Our storytellers encourage preschoolers & their families to participate in interactive stories and songs, followed by a quick craft project!

Category: 

  • Kids

Date and Time: 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am