Homework Center

Homework Center

Esper A. Petersen Homework Center

Mondays through Wednesdays from 3 to 6pm; Thursdays from 2 to 6pm.

Students in K-8th grade are invited to use the Homework Center to work on homework, projects, and other school assignments. Library staff and volunteer Homework Coaches are available to assist students. For more information, contact the Homework Center at (805) 383-5686.

Category: 

  • Kids

Date and Time: 

Monday, March 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm