Homework Center

Homework Center

Esper A. Petersen Homework Center

Mondays through Wednesdays from 3 to 6pm; Thursdays from 2 to 6pm.

Students in K-8th grade can get help with homework and school projects. For information call (805) 383-5686.

The Homework Center will be on Winter Break from Dec. 24 - Jan. 4, and will resume Jan. 7, 2019.

Category: 

  • Kids

Date and Time: 

Monday, November 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm