Closures

2017  Observed Holidays

Please note: The evening before a holiday closure, the Library will close at 5PM

Sunday, January 1, New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16, Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 20, President’s Day
Sunday, April 16, Easter
Monday, May 29, Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, Independence Day
Monday, September 4, Labor Day
Thursday, November 23, Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, Christmas Day

Library will be closed on the 3rd Friday August annually for staff training.